© Inland Technical Services Ltd. 2013 - 2017 2013

PERSONNEL

Henry Pejril

Owner, Senior TAB Technician & Senior Cx Agent 

henryp@inlandtechnical.ca

Vickie Pejril

Owner, Administration & Accounting

vickiep@inlandtechnical.ca 

Henry Pejril has 35 years of HVAC design, drafting, testing and balancing and commissioning experience. Henry sat on the committee responsible for developing commissioning protocols for BC. He is certified in Intelisite control management software and has experience in programming, electronics, pneumatics, mechanical systems, security systems and programming.

Kelowna

Mike Starhiem         

Senior Cx Agent​

mikes@inlandtechnical.ca

Mike Starheim has more than 30 years of testing & balancing and commissioning experience.  His experience encompasses mechanical design concepts and evaluation, measuring and testing of air and water systems, mechanical systems verifications and project management and coordination. Mike maintained ITSL's satellite office in Kelowna for more than 20 years, and trains and oversees Kelowna's balancing technicians.

​Luke Buis, AScT, ACP - Associate Commissioning Professional 

Kelowna Branch Manager, Senior TAB Technician & Cx Agent

lukeb@inlandtechnical.ca

Kamloops

​Stephan Neu

Office Manager & Estimator

stephann@inlandtechnical.ca

Stephen Neu has managed and overseen the operations of Inland Technical for over ten years as the company manager.  He is behind the wheel of the estimating department and provides a high level of technical expertise to problem solving and providing pragmatic solutions.

​Candace McStea

O&M Manual Preparation, Estimator & TAB Field Support

candacem@inlandtechnical.ca

Candace heads the manual department and brings a strong understanding of mechanical systems to the table from her time working in the field as a balancing technician. 

Mike Beauchesne

Senior TAB Technician & Senior Cx Agent

mikeb@inlandtechnical.ca

Mike Beauchesne has more than 25 years of testing & balancing and commissioning experience.  His work experience includes being an HVAC Service Technician, Assistant Refrigeration Mechanic, Controls Technician, Corrosion Technician and an Electrical Service Technician.

Erhen Beedle
Electrical and Mechanical Cx Agent

erhenb@inlandtechnical.ca

Jason Barrie

TAB Technician

jasonb@inlandtechnical.ca

Ehren has certification as an Interprovincial Journeyman Electrician.

He has experience in a wide range of commercial, residential and industrial projects including electrical distribution systems, generators, fire alarm systems, switchgear up to 25KV, building lighting and automation systems.

After obtaining a diploma in mechanical engineering in 2006 and immediately beginning a career in TAB and building commissioning, Luke now dedicates his time as the Kelowna branch manager to ensuring the highest quality of work is delivered to building owners and mechanical contractors.  Through an extensive in-house training program based on NEBB standards, he maintains an excellent team of  technicians that can reliably deliver projects successfully with integrity.  

​Shevaun Barrie, AScT, LEED AP BD+C

Office Manager & LEED Estimator

shevaunb@inlandtechnical.ca

Shevaun has a Diploma of Technology in Building Sciences, is an Applied Science Technologist and is LEED AP BD+C certified.

She has 8 years experience preparing commissioning documentation for LEED, coordinating LEED projects and preparing schedules and estimates for commissioning.

 Jason is a senior balancing technician in Kelowna with us who has provided the industry with exceptionally accurate balancing data for over 6 years.  He is committed to his integrity of his results and finds personal satisfaction in the success of pulling together complicated HVAC systems.

Jeremy 

TAB Technician

Jeremyk@inlandtechnical.ca

​Jack Nelson 

TAB Technician

jackn@inlandtechnical.ca

Jack Nelson comes from a background as an electrician working on HVAC control systems in Australia and Canada.  He has dived into the balancing world head first and is excited for the challenges and opportunities in the TAB field

Dryden Kemp

TAB Technician

drydenk@inlandtechnical.ca

Dryden Kemp brings with him a background in HVAC maintenance and is a ticketed Journeyman electrician.   His pragmatic approach to trouble shooting and solving problems fills an important role in the team. 

Logan Wriglesworth, B.A.Sc Mechanical Engineering

Commissioning coordinator & Cx Field Support

loganw@inlandtechnical.ca

Logan Wriglesworth is our newest member with a back ground in mechanical engineering with industrial preventative maintenance experience.  Keenly interested in systems efficiency,  Logan is positioned to work with consultants, building owners and architects in a Commissioning Authority role to add value to the design team of any project. 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now